PERSONAL


VD

 

Gabriel Larsson
VD
gabriel.larsson@faxeholmen.se


EKONOMI

LindaLarsson_140x160

Linda Larsson
Ekonomichef
0270-729 45 / 070-334 54 62

linda.larsson@faxeholmen.se

missdoe

Kristina Ekengren
Ekonomihandläggare
0270-729 44
kristina.ekengren@faxeholmen.se

AnnsofiWestman_140x160

Annsofi Westman
Ekonomihandläggare
0270-729 33
annsofi.westman@faxeholmen.se


Upp ▲
FÖRVALTNING

LeifPantzare_140x160

Leif Pantzare
Förvaltningschef
0270-729 34
leif.pantzare@faxeholmen.se

peternilsson
Peter Nilsson
Förvaltning
0270-754 59
peter.nilsson@faxeholmen.se

HansSundberg_140x160

Hans Sundberg
Förvaltning
0270-729 31 

hans.sundberg@faxeholmen.se

carinahansson

Carina Hansson
Förvaltning
0270-744 65 
carina.hansson@faxeholmen.se


Upp ▲
MARKNAD

AnetteNord_140x160

Anette Nord
Marknadschef
0270-729 20 / 070-370 94 88
anette.nord@faxeholmen.se

AsaBaglien_140x160

Åsa Baglien
Uthyrare
0270-729 21
asa.baglien@faxeholmen.se

ElinEriksson_140x160

Elin Eriksson
Informatör
0270-729 28
elin.eriksson@faxeholmen.se

 

HelenLennartsson_140x160

Helen Lennartsson
Kundtjänst
0270-729 41
helen.lennartsson@faxeholmen.se

FredrikSandberg_140x160

Fredrik Sandberg
Uthyrare
0270-729 24
fredrik.sandberg@faxeholmen.se

KymEklund_140x160

Kym Eklund
Felanmälan
0270-729 39
kym.eklund@faxeholmen.se

SusanneSafstrom_140x160

Susanne Säfström
Uthyrare
0270-729 22
susanne.safstrom@faxeholmen.se

a


Upp ▲
HUSVÄRDAR/SERVICEGRUPPEN

MarcusGard_140x160

Marcus Gard
Servicechef

JanneSoderman_140x160

Jan Söderman

LeifCarlsson_140x160

Leif Carlsson

BrittMarieLarsson_140x160

Britt-Marie Larsson

joakimhaaga

Joakim Haaga

CurtAndersson_140x160

Curt Andersson

emilecharbachi

Emile Charbachi

ThomasBengtsson_140x160

Thomas Bengtson

JanErikNyman_140x160

Jan-Erik Nyman

JimmyRosen_140x160

Jimmy Högman

Rosell Tjäder

Rosel Tjäder

Rustam Gaffarov

Rustam Gaffarov

Rolf Blomberg

Rolf Blomberg

Mikael Sjöberg

Mikael Sjöberg

kimwestin

Kim Westin

robelbrhane

Robel Brhane

Björn Johansson


Upp ▲
REPARATÖRER

Niklas

Niklas Haglund
Teknisk chef

nisse 140x160

Nils-Olov Törnqvist

MatsKvist_140x160

Mats Kvist

JanneLarsson_140x160

Jan Larsson

Ulf Hurtig

Ulf Hurtig

ThereseStrandell_140x160

Therese Pettersson
a

johndoe

Tommy Åberg

OlaHallberg_140x160

Ola Hallberg
a

RoseMarieJ_140x160

Rose-Marie Johansson
0270-729 23
rose-marie.johansson
@faxeholmen.se

pontusbergstrom

Pontus Bergström